Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia

Past Events


Good Friday Service
Friday, April 19, 2019
12:00 PM

Maundy Thursday Service
Thursday, April 18, 2019
7:00 PM

Vestry meeting for April 2019
Sunday, April 14, 2019
11:00 AM

Ash Wednesday Service
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
7:00 PM

Shrove Tuesday Pancake Supper
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
5:00 PM – 7:00 PM

Community Dinner
Friday, February 22, 2019
5:30 PM – 7:00 PM

Vestry meeting for February 2019
Sunday, February 3, 2019
11:00 AM

Community Dinner
Friday, January 25, 2019
5:30 PM – 7:00 PM

Christmas Eve Festive Eucharist
Monday, December 24, 2018
8:00 PM

Lessons and Carols
Sunday, December 23, 2018
9:15 AM

Vestry meeting for December 2018
Sunday, December 2, 2018
11:00 AM

Community Dinner
Friday, November 30, 2018
5:30 PM – 7:00 PM

Bible Study

7:00 PM – 8:30 PM
Event Details

Bible Study

7:00 PM – 8:30 PM
Event Details

Bible Study

7:00 PM – 8:30 PM
Event Details

Annual Meeting and Lunch
Sunday, November 4, 2018
10:30 AM
Event Details

Trunk or Treat
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
5:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Event Details

Bible Study

7:00 PM – 8:30 PM
Event Details

Community Dinner
Friday, October 26, 2018
5:30 PM – 7:00 PM

Bible Study

7:00 PM – 8:30 PM
Event Details